Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Neal

Mary Neal

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Neal
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Snigdha Maiti

Snigdha Maiti

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Snigdha Maiti
"Using their renters insurance for a year. Reid was very helpful with the details and information. Contacted the property manager himself to streamline my move in into the new apartment. Recently got their car insurance as well. Really appreciate the helpful and quick response from the team."
Profile photo of Hannah Oberlies

Hannah Oberlies

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Oberlies
"I have been using them for my home insurance for the past 3 years. They provide quick, excellent service."
Profile photo of Andrew Padgett

Andrew Padgett

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Padgett
"This office is always super helpful. They take the initiative to make sure their clients are taken care of. Thanks y’all!"
Profile photo of M Parks

M Parks

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Parks
"Nathan is a solid guy and has a great team"
Profile photo of Brad Pate

Brad Pate

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Pate
"Excellent people and service"
Profile photo of Tyheim Wright

Tyheim Wright

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyheim Wright
"Provides detailed information and very professional."
Profile photo of Terry McGinnis

Terry McGinnis

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry McGinnis
"Very helpful and thorough with following up on information, asked question and went the extra mile to find the answers I was looking for. I recommend State Farm to anyone and I've been a proud customer for many years!"
Profile photo of Andrew Quinn

Andrew Quinn

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Quinn
"Have worked with Nathan and Reid for years now. Great team and excellent service. Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Carolyn Russell

Carolyn Russell

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Russell
"I’m so thankful to have Nathan Jones and his team as my State Farm agent Whether it’s making a payment or having to file a claim, they make it all stress-free.!"
Profile photo of Sonja Redding

Sonja Redding

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Redding
"State Farm has been there for me through the highs and lows! Wouldn't have it any other way!"
Profile photo of Jacob Newbern

Jacob Newbern

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Newbern
"Nathan Jones - State Farm Insurance is great. Reid was able to quickly provide a quote and get my vehicle insured at a great price."
Profile photo of Matthew Rhoades

Matthew Rhoades

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Rhoades
"Nothing but good experiences with Nate, Adriana, Reid and the rest of the crew. Quick and honest communication every time I speak with them over the years"
Profile photo of Jessica Rice

Jessica Rice

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rice
"The best insurance agent....I was dropped a few years ago but luckily Nathan picked me back-up, and its has been great ever since. Reid is awesome he calls to check in and makes you feel good answer any questions you have."
Profile photo of Darby Robertson

Darby Robertson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darby Robertson
"I’ve always had great experiences with this Statefarm office, Reid has been very helpful in answering any questions. Always the most affordable car insurance policy I’ve found for the coverage."
Profile photo of Eboni Patterson

Eboni Patterson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eboni Patterson
"Great customer service. I recently just switched car insurances after being with the same company for years and they made it hassle free. My agent made sure to get me the right coverage at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Ashley Mcgirt

Ashley Mcgirt

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mcgirt
"I love this company"
Profile photo of Fang Wang

Fang Wang

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fang Wang
"Ryan helped me choose the home and auto policies and he made the whole process easy and pleasant. He explained the policy details and contacted my mortgage company to make sure the change in insurance has been correctly updated. No wonder my coworkers and friends all recommended me to purchase insurance from here."
Profile photo of Scott Russell

Scott Russell

March 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Scott Russell
"I have my home and all my vehicles insured with Nathan. Customer service and response times to inquires are outstanding. Having said that, with no accidents, and no claims of any kind in many many years, State Farm as a general statement is the most expensive insurance I've ever encountered by a significant margin. I moved to Memphis in 2021 and I've been with Nathan since moving here, but my history with State Farm goes back decades. I am a loyal customer, but costs are getting too far out of line with competitors. I don't know if this is because of the extreme crime and accident problems unique to Memphis, or other factors, but I'm reaching a tipping point with the cost. Nathan as his team have always treated me well and been responsive to inquiries, so I'm assuming cost issues are a State Farm corporate issue rather than a local office issue, but either way, costs will have to come down, or I'm going to have to seek other options."
Profile photo of Callie Sellner

Callie Sellner

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Sellner
"Reid is so attentive and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Charles Snipes

Charles Snipes

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Snipes
"Very professional and friendly group! Never had any issues and they are always available to assist."
Profile photo of Sandra Shannon

Sandra Shannon

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Shannon
"Reid of State Farm Ins called to ask for a moment of my time to make Sure my personal info is the same or if any changes needed to be made. He also asked if I had any questions or concerns. Reid was Very Courteous, Polite, n Thorough. Reid stated Appreciation for me being a long time customer. Thanks Reid n Nathan at State Farm Ins."
Profile photo of Mark W Zobel

Mark W Zobel

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark W Zobel
"5.0 rating with 280 or so Google reviews? I guess I will add one more to the list. In my experience over the past year, the people and service at Nathan Jones State Farm agency have been terrific -- very professional, proactive and responsive."
Profile photo of Nate Brandeburg

Nate Brandeburg

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Brandeburg
"Fantastic team who I really do trust to help out in a pinch and take care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of SSS3

SSS3

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SSS3
"We've been with Nathan for almost 10 years, and he has never let us down. He, or one of his staff members are always available. They go out of their way to help. We have complete peace of mind with Nathan and his team. Thanks!"